PFC Board

Elections and Serving on the Board

All parents and caregivers are eligible PFC Members. Elections happen in April of each school year. If you’re interested in serving on the board, please reach out to any of the current board members below.

2017-2018 PFC Board Members

President
president@harveymilk.com
Diana Rothschild
Vice-President
vicepresident@harveymilk.com
Cary Fischer
Treasurer
treasurer@harveymilk.com
Sabine Van der Sluis
Co-Treasurer
cotreasurer@harveymilk.com
Kathy Edwards
Communications Secretary
communications@harveymilk.com
Anna Andefors
Recording Secretary
recording@harveymilk.com
Joyce Lin-Conrad
Staff Representative
staffrep@harveymilk.com
Elise Reynolds
Principal
MachadoR@sfusd.edu
Ron Machado

2017-2018 PFC Board Meeting Minutes

Past PFC Board Members

2016-17 Board

President Jeff Fassnacht
Vice-President Melissa Blizzard-Brown
Treasurer Sabine Van der Sluis
Communications Secretary Owen Starr
Recording Secretary Jennifer Horner
Staff Liaison Elise Reynolds
Ron Machado Principal

2015-16 Board

President Jeff Fassnacht
Vice-President Melissa Blizzard-Brown
Treasurer Sabine Van der Sluis
Communications Secretary Owen Starr
Recording Secretary Vashti Ferguson
Staff Liaison Elise Reynolds
Ron Machado Principal

2014-15 Leaders

President Barry Schmell
Treasurer Sarah Weil